Bozeman: First Impressions

I woke up at 8 am last monday because I wanted to go to the Office of International Programs to get some orientation. I got sooooooo lost! REALLY! I took the wrong direction and I ended up really far from where I was trying to go… but I could work it out.

1) Chilly during summer. Dry climate. Tons of mountains (yay!)
2) Very clean and quiet.
3) Beautiful architecture.
4) There’s a bell that rings every 15 minutes…. wait. Really? Just like in the movies! lol
5) Ducks+magpies+rabbits+squirrels_oncampus = LOVELY!
6) Many people greet you and seem to be pretty courteous.
7) OIP: a gift from heaven. Nathalie Caillaud is way nice!!!
8) Pink room @North Hedges? What did I do to deserve it?
9) The curtain of the shower is not wide enough. You can imagine what I mean…
10) CatCard is useful! Not like the “carnet” we have at UASD that is just a card. Here it works like a debit card. I put money on it, buy meals, tickets for meals and games, open the hall gate, buy books, etc etc.
11) Free buses! woohoo! Free water! woohoo! Free free free! yay!

Un pensamiento en “Bozeman: First Impressions

Tell me what you think!

