Catapalooza and the Marching Band

At the end of august, before starting classes there was this very interesting fair on campus called Catapalooza. It was basically a bunch of stands promoting the different community and on campus organizations. From sororities to community service, there was everything you could imagine.

Before coming here I had already checked the huge amount of clubs you can join here… and you guys will have the chance to see little by little everything I’ve been doing!

What I loved the most during Catapalooza was the huuuge amount of free cute stuff I got and the wonderful performance of the marching band. I got different videos but right here I got a little demonstration for you. FOR SOME REEEEASON the speed is higher and it looks really shaky, but at least you’ll get the idea!

Tell me what you think!

