Catching up: one month +

Oh well…. I was having a lot of problems with my internet connection here. The network (ResNet) is actually new this semester and it became literally a pain for many people to get the right configuration. I got some of the Resident Advisors and even people from the IT department help me and guess what??? Nothing.

Yes, nothing..

Absolutely NOTHING!!!

 

Fortunately the person who spent about an hour trying to troubleshoot my little baby and the crazy wireless understands how things can go with your OS. “That happens to you because you don’t have Fedora”, said he. And oh Well, I do like Fedora, but my netbook didn’t really get along with it.

The good news is that I bought an ethernet cable and set my wired connection. That means THAT I’M BAAACKKK!!!

 

 

 

Un pensamiento en “Catching up: one month +

Tell me what you think!

